top of page
Shalia'sDiary_Omnibus (1).jpg

Now Available:

Shalia's Diary Omnibus

All twelve books of the bestselling Shalia’s Diary series, now in one ebook bundle!

To Whom It May Concern: My name is Shalia Elizabeth Monroe, and this is my confession. I had a part in bringing about Armageddon. I anticipate I will soon join the millions, perhaps billions, of the dead.

Told from the viewpoint of survivor Shalia Monroe, this journal traces her struggle to keep herself and her dementia-stricken mother in one piece in the wake of an interstellar war and its horrific nuclear end. Battling the guilt of her part in Earth’s demise is only the first of many issues Shalia must face. Confronting man-eating alien Tragooms, illness, and violent gangs of surviving Earthers are part of the daily battle to stay alive.

Then there are the alien Kalquorians, whose intentions may or may not be peaceful. They offer Shalia the hope of a new life on Kalquor, but can she trust her world’s former enemies?

Shalia must make a decision: stay on Earth where she and her mother are doomed to die, or accept life in the Kalquorian Empire as the female mate to a clan of three alien men.


This is the complete series, books 1-12, of the bestselling Shalia’s Diary.

Contains mild BDSM and menage situations.


bottom of page